If you upgrade to a higher plan, you are charged the difference between your current plan and the new one.
If you downgrade to a lesser plan, all your projects and data that exceed plan limits are safe until you return to the higher plan.
You can purchase single projects with all included features of our Pro subscription!
Make your project Private, Export it to HD Video without watermarks and take advantage of our Analytics tools.
Purchase your Individual Projects to be stored for a month, for a year or forever. You decide!purchase
You can check out Animatron and create a project before you give us any information - no signup or payment required. If you decide that it’s exactly the tool you’ve been looking for, you can register for a free account with Google, Facebook, Twitter, Dribbble or your email address. To create more projects and access advanced features and functionalities, you can upgrade your account to our Pro or Business plan.
Sure! You can upgrade or downgrade your plan anytime you’d like, from the “Subscription” tab in your account’s “Settings” page.
Yes, the subscription implies recurring billing, and your credit card will be charged automatically either on a monthly or yearly basis, depending on the plan that you choose, unless you cancel your subscription.
If you’d like to leave us, you can cancel your account from the “Profile” tab in your account’s “Settings” page. All of your projects will remain in the system in case you decide to start working on them again in the future.
Our payments are securely processed by Stripe, which accepts all major credit cards.
Yes - you’ll save $360 / year on the Business plan, and $180 / year on the Pro plan, if you choose to pay for your annual membership upfront.
Yes, we offer discounted pricing for students. Please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org before purchase for a coupon code.
If you’re interested in using Animatron in a educational capacity, please drop us a note at email@example.com to tell us about your needs - we will definitely figure something out.
Public, private, and unlisted refer to a project’s visibility on the Animatron website. Public projects are seen by everyone in the community, private projects can’t be seen by anyone except you, and unlisted projects are visible only to someone with a direct link.
The “Open in Editor” option allows others to view your project’s source file within the tool itself.“Copyable” allows others to create a duplicate copy of your project into their own account and build upon it, and “modifiable” means that the original project itself can be edited, without the need to create a duplicate copy - perfect for working collaboratively in real-time!
Yes - all subscribers can download the HTML5 code of their projects.